UFC 209: Fight Card, Live, Stream, Free, Woodley vs Thompson 2

Ultimate Fighting Championship (UFC) recently put the finishing touches on its upcoming UFC 209: “Woodley vs. Thompson 2” pay-per-view (PPV) fight card, which takes place at T-Mobile Arena in Las Vegas, Nevada, on Sat., March 4, 2017.

Match: UFC 209

Play: Woodley vs Thompson 2

Promotion: Ultimate Fighting Championship

Date: Saturday March 4, 2017

Time: 6:30 p.m. ET

Venue: T-Mobile Arena – Las Vegas, NV

Live Stream➡Watch UFC 209 Live Stream Free Here

UFC 209 Live

UFC 209 will feature a welterweight championship main event between reigning division champion Tyron Woodley and division No. 1 contender Stephen Thompson, who battled to a five-round draw at UFC 205 last November.

In addition, UFC 209 will also spotlight an interim lightweight title fight pitting the undefeated Khabib Nurmagomedov against the streaking Tony Ferguson, with the winner moving on to battle Conor McGregor.

Many of our readers check-in before, during and after the televised fisticuffs to share their thoughts on all the exciting action. Therefore, feel free to leave a comment (or 209) before you split and chat with all the other Maniacs during the show — it always turns out to be a great discussion.

Keep in mind that we will also be the spot for the latest news, recaps and post-fight analysis after “Woodley vs. Thompson 2.”

Without further delay, see below for the latest UFC 209 results. (Note: This will go from the bottom up; therefore, scroll toward the bottom for the latest detailed round-by-round action.)

Fight Card

Main Card (10 PM ET/7 PM PT, PPV)
Tyron Woodley vs Stephen Thompson, Tony Ferguson vs Khabib Nurmagomedov, Rashad Evans vs Daniel Kelly, David Teymur vs Lando Vannata, Mark Hunt vs Alistair Overeem

Preliminary Card (8 PM ET/5 PM PT, FS1)
Luis Henrique vs Marcin Tybura, Mirsad Bektic vs Darren Elkins, Iuri Alcantara vs Luke Sanders, Mark Godbeer vs Daniel Spitz

Preliminary Card (6:30 PM ET/3:30 PM PT, Fight Pass)
Paul Craig vs Tyson Pedro, Amanda Cooper vs Cynthia Calvillo, Albert Morales vs Andre Soukhamthath